Picture of Allan Guenther

Allan Guenther

Associate Director, ITAS

aguenther@ccs.ua.edu
ITAS Administration

Picture of Allison Bearer

Allison Bearer

Program Assistant

abvandiver@ccs.ua.edu
ITAS Administration

Picture of Boyd Drewelow

Boyd Drewelow

Assistant Director, Instructional Design

brdrewelow@ccs.ua.edu
Instructional Design Team

Picture of Leah Gutenson, PhD

Leah Gutenson, PhD

Instructional Designer

ldgutenson@ua.edu
Instructional Design Team

Picture of Robyn Hammontree

Robyn Hammontree

Instructional Designer

rmserum@ccs.ua.edu
Instructional Design Team

Picture of Alison Lewis

Alison Lewis

Senior Instructional Designer

alewis@ccs.ua.edu
Instructional Design Team

Crystal Mealer

Instructional Designer

ckmealer@ccs.ua.edu
Instructional Design Team

Picture of Jacob Meigs

Jacob Meigs

Instructional Designer

jameigs@ccs.ua.edu
Instructional Design Team

Kristin Noppenberger

Senior Instructional Designer

knoppenberger@ccs.ua.edu
Instructional Design Team

Picture of Emily Sahib

Emily Sahib

Senior Instructional Designer

esahib@ccs.ua.edu
Instructional Design Team

Picture of Kelsey Taylor

Kelsey Taylor

Instructional Designer

kataylor5@ccs.ua.edu
Instructional Design Team

Picture of Shinora Walker

Shinora Walker

Instructional Technology Assistant

walke024@ccs.ua.edu
Instructional Design Team

Picture of Miranda Webster

Miranda Webster

Instructional Designer

mkwebster@ccs.ua.edu
Instructional Design Team

Roger Woodard

Instructional Designer

rwoodard@ccs.ua.edu
Instructional Design Team

Picture of Chaz Wu

Chaz Wu

Instructional Designer

jwu48@ccs.ua.edu
Instructional Design Team

Picture of Katy Allen

Katy Allen

Instructional Designer

kallen@ccs.ua.edu
Media Services Team

Ethan Crowe

Instructional Technologist II

ecrowe@ccs.ua.edu
Media Services Team

Doug Dillingham

A/V Specialist

dldillingham@ccs.ua.edu
Media Services Team

Picture of Anthony Ivy

Anthony Ivy

A/V Tech Senior

aivy@ccs.ua.edu
Media Services Team

Picture of John Kliner

John Kliner

Instructional Technologist II

jkliner@ccs.ua.edu
Media Services Team

Clifton Lewis

Instructional Technologist II

cjlewis@ccs.ua.edu
Media Services Team

John Mercado

Creative Media Manager

jmercado@ccs.ua.edu
Media Services Team

Picture of Anthony Reed

Anthony Reed

Audio Visual Specialist

atreed@ccs.ua.edu
Media Services Team

Picture of Hanna Tinker

Hanna Tinker

Manager, Instructional Technical Support Services

htinker@ccs.ua.edu
Tech Support Team

Kianah Brooks

Instructional Technology Assistant

kkbrooks2@ua.edu
Tech Support Team

Steve Dowdle

Data, Systems and Web Specialist

sdowdle@ccs.ua.edu
Tech Support Team

Picture of Josh Sullivan

Josh Sullivan

Technical Support Specialist

jsullivan@ccs.ua.edu
Tech Support Team

Picture of Cheryl Bosarge

Cheryl Bosarge

Program Manager, Faculty Development

clbosarge@ccs.ua.edu
Faculty Development

Picture of Johnnie Blackburn

Johnnie Blackburn

Marketing and Communications Manager

jblackburn@ccs.ua.edu
Marketing