skip to main content

The OLIS Planning Committee is comprised of members from 11 colleges and departments from across UA.

Planning Committee Members


  Nathan Loewen Jennifer Roth-Burnette Jennifer Becker UA    Jennifer Caputo
  Nathan Loewen, CAS eTech  Jennifer Roth-Burnette,CCS Innovation Team Jennifer Becker,College of Communication and Information Sciences Karen Burns,Faculty Resource Center Jennifer Caputo,New College
  UA Meredith Cummings Kevin Holbrook  Sebrena Jackson Heather Pleasants 
   Kim Colburn, New College   Meredith Cummings,College of Communication and Information Sciences   Kevin Halbrook, Faculty Resource Center  Sebrena Jackson,MSW Program Director Heather Pleasants,Office of Institutional Effectiveness 
  margaret rice Andrew Richardson Emma Wilson Miranda Webster   
  Margaret Rice, College of Education Andrew Richardson,CCS Innovation Team Emma Wilson,UA Libraries Miranda Webster,CCS Instructional Design